About us

We create high-quality plant-based foods that people are excited about and can enjoy with a clear conscience.

Why did we start the company?

Positive change starts with real actions instead of only talking about it:

Challenging the Status Quo
We believe that healthy plant-based diets, great taste, sustainable food production and animal welfare are not contradictory, but compatible. That's why we're at the forefront of driving change that will have a critical impact on our health, culture and environment.

Appreciation for food
Therefore, we've made it our mission to create high-quality plant-based products that people can be passionate about and enjoy with a clear conscience.

Creating innovation together
That's why we're creating transparency about what healthy and sustainable food is really all about. We are looking for people who share our values and vision to revolutionize tomorrow's nutrition together.

How do we do that?

We bring delicious and healthy plant-based products to your plate. We are young, dynamic and unconventional. This is also reflected in our products.

Best ingredients
We use only the highest quality ingredients from Europe and completely avoid flavor enhancers and preservatives.

Rich nutrient portfolio
Our products do not only provide you with simple protein, but a comprehensive nutrient profile of amino acids, vitamins and minerals.

Sustainable production
We protect the environment through our own production in Bavaria and avoid unnecessary emissions thanks to short transport distances.

Founder Team

Michael and Truong met while studying for their master's degree in Berlin and shared a common passion from the very beginning: good and healthy food.

Michael comes from a family of butchers with a long tradition and has become more and more dedicated to the topic of sustainability over time. As a foodie with an eye on conscious nutrition as well as regional cuisine, Michael always pursued the question of how butchers can serve the trend of consciously avoiding meat in the future. This was the start of Creativeaty.

Truong went to Berlin for his studies and was immediately attracted by the infectious vegan community there. The idea of combining healthy plant-based nutrition with good taste, sustainable production and natural ingredients excited him from the start. That's why he joined Michael to revolutionize vegan meat substitutes.

For Michael and Truong, in addition to healthy, vegan products, the associated joy of preparing and eating them is important. And because they literally live their beliefs, the name for the company was born: Creativeaty.

Our Team

Michael Walk

Co-Founder

Truong Nguyen

Co-Founder


Bewirb dich jetzt!

Initiativbewerbung

Über uns

Wir schaffen qualitativ hochwertige pflanzliche Lebensmittel, die Menschen begeistern und mit gutem Gewissen genießen können.

Warum haben wir die Firma gegründet?

Positive Veränderungen fangen statt mit einem „man sollte mal“ mit einem „wir machen es jetzt“ an. Und genau damit starten wir:

Challenging the Status Quo
Wir glauben daran, dass gesunde pflanzliche Ernährung, toller Geschmack, nachhaltige Lebensmittelproduktion und Tierwohl keine Widersprüche, sondern miteinander vereinbar sind. Darum stoßen wir an vorderster Front Veränderungen an, die sich entscheidend auf unsere Gesundheit, Kultur und Umwelt auswirken.

Wertschätzung für Lebensmittel
Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, qualitativ hochwertige pflanzliche Produkte zu schaffen, die Menschen begeistern und mit gutem Gewissen genießen können.

Gemeinsam Neues schaffen
Dadurch schaffen wir Transparenz, was gesunde und nachhaltige Lebensmittel wirklich ausmacht. Wir suchen Menschen, die unsere Werte und Visionen teilen, um gemeinsam die Ernährung von morgen revolutionieren.

Wie schaffen wir das?

Wir bringen leckere und gesunde pflanzliche Produkte auf deinen Teller. Wir sind jung, dynamisch und unkonventionell. Das spiegelt sich auch in unseren Produkten wider.

Beste Zutaten
Wir benutzen nur die hochwertigsten Zutaten aus Europa und verzichten komplett auf Aromen, Geschmacksverstärker und Konservierungsstoffe.

Vollwertige Nährstoffe
Unsere Produkte liefern dir nicht nur einfaches Protein, sondern ein umfassendes Nährstoffprofil aus Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien.

Nachhaltige Produktion
Durch unsere Produktion in Bayern schützen wir die Umwelt und vermeiden unnötige Emissionen dank kurzer Transportwege.

Gründer-Team

Michael und Truong lernten sich im Masterstudium in Berlin kennen und teilten von Anfang an eine gemeinsame Leidenschaft: gutes und gesundes Essen.

Michael stammt aus einer Metzgerfamilie mit langer Tradition und hat sich im Laufe der Zeit immer mehr dem Thema der Nachhaltigkeit gewidmet. Als Foodie mit Blick auf bewusste Ernährung sowie regionale Küche ging Michael stets der Fragestellung nach, wie der klassische Mittelstand der Metzgereien den Trend des bewussten Fleischverzichts zukünftig bedienen kann. Dies war der Auftakt von Creativeaty.

Truong ging für sein Studium nach Berlin und war sogleich von der dort mitreißenden Vegan-Community angezogen. Die Idee, gesunde pflanzliche Ernährung mit gutem Geschmack, nachhaltiger Produktion und natürlichen Zutaten zu verbinden, begeisterte ihn von Anfang an. Darum schloss er sich Michael an, um den veganen Fleischersatz zu revolutionieren.

Für Michael und Truong sind neben gesunden, veganen Produkten auch die damit verbundene Freude bei der Zubereitung und beim Essen wichtig. Und weil sie ihre Überzeugungen wortwörtlich leben, ist der Name für das Unternehmen entstanden: Creativeaty.

Unser Team

Michael Walk

Co-Founder

Truong Nguyen

Co-Founder


Bewirb dich jetzt!

Initiativbewerbung